Skip navigation

I am a Chanel freak! I always have and is one of the reasons I got into the Fashion and Accessories Business.

Although the clothes always take centerstage, I am here to tell you what is HOT in jewelry!

Karl Lagerfeld, designer for Chanel, always pushes the envelope when it comes to Bold Jewelry and he did not

disappoint in the collection he showed in Paris on July 6th.

When I saw these “messy” bracelets, I CHEERED! I love the look of mixing, chain, buttons, stones, beads, pearls, and everything else you could think of to create a unique, bold and vintage inspired look .

This is what I want to wear for Fall and it is HOT!

Check out the full Chanel Couture Collection 2010 on Style.com.

One Comment

  1. Hi Dee..I interest with your posting..I invite you to visite my site..Give your opinion about it..I will glad receive your input..

    Thanks before
    Ayung Sportindo,Malang-Indonesia
    http://www.pesanjaketonline.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

