Skip navigation

Graceful and confident, Donna Karan’s autumn/winter collection is entitled Pearls of Wisdom and is all about embracing a woman’s femininity with conviction.

Donna Karan has been a fashion hero of mine since my freshmen year at F.I.T. in New York City when she came to speak to our class about her career and launching her business. I love her Fall 2011 Collection and I absolutely ADORE this layered multi-pearl Necklace! View the full collection at Style.com. I am now approaching the age where I can seriously pull off some of her beautiful clothes, now I just have to come up with the funds to afford them! I did purchase one of her collection jackets at Loehmann’s once in the early 90’s. The look was way too mature for me then.

I will be bringing you more highlights from the Runways of New York, London, Paris, Milan and LA! Stay tuned!


Leave a Reply

